Schiffe im Kieler Hafen

Ratio Kiel

Hopfenstraße 67
24103 Kiel
Tel. (0431) 66 382-680
Fax (0431) 66 382-688
stb@ratio-kiel.de

» Karte und Anfahrt

Unser Team in Kiel

Kay Rieck

Kay Rieck

Steuerfachangestellter

Tel. (0431) 66 382-683

k.rieck@ratio-kiel.de

Heidi Brundert

Heidi Brundert

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. (0431) 66 382-682

h.brundert@ratio-kiel.de

Gabriele Gottwald

Gabriele Gottwald

Buchhalterin

Tel. (0431) 66 382-687

g.gottwald@ratio-kiel.de

Florian Hansohm

Florian Hansohm

Steuerfachangestellter

Tel. (0431) 66 382-675

f.hansohm@ratio-kiel.de

Hartmut Rose

Hartmut Rose

Lohnbuchhalter

Tel. (0431) 66 382-681

h.rose@ratio-kiel.de

Yvonne Kahl

Yvonne Kahl

Lohnbuchhalterin

Tel. (0431) 66 382-684

y.kahl@ratio-kiel.de

Petra Grünewald

Petra Grünewald

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel. (0431) 66 382-545

p.gruenewald@ratio-kiel.de

Juanita Luithardt

Juanita Luithardt

Buchhalterin

Tel. (0431) 66 382-679

j.luithardt@ratio-kiel.de

Wolfgang Bundt

Wolfgang Bundt

Steuerfachwirt

Tel. (0431) 66 382-686

w.bundt@ratio-kiel.de